Mailing list

Leicestershire and Rutland Safer Communities Strategy Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Neil Bannister CC, 56 Macaulay Road, Lutterworth, , Leicestershire, LE17 4XB, 01455 556069, 0791 488 9008,
Bob Bearne, (Address not supplied)
Benjamin Bee, (Address not supplied)
Cllr. Liz Blackshaw, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Sharon Butcher, (Address not supplied)
Wendy Hope, (Address not supplied)
Cllr. Kevin Loydall, (Address not supplied)
Rani Mahal, (Address not supplied)
Joshna Mavji, (Address not supplied)
Cllr. Michael Mullaney, (Address not supplied)
Cllr. Les Phillimore, (Address not supplied)
DCI Jonny Starbuck, (Address not supplied)
Deborah Taylor CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 0116 2350126, 07903 419054,
Cllr. Christine Wise, (Address not supplied)
Cllr. Darren Woodiwiss, (Address not supplied)
Cllr. M. B. Wyatt, (Address not supplied)