Contact details

Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland Joint Health Scrutiny Committee

Cllr. Stephen Bonham

(Address not supplied)

Michael Charlesworth CC

2 Midland Cottages
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2BU

0116 288 4880
07873 568397

Download Michael Charlesworth CC contact details as VCard

Download Michael Charlesworth CC contact details as a CSV file

michael.charlesworth@leics.gov.uk

Cllr. Jaiantilal Gopal

(Address not supplied)

Dan Harrison CC

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

01530 563372
07833 254779

Download Dan Harrison CC contact details as VCard

Download Dan Harrison CC contact details as a CSV file

Dan.Harrison@leics.gov.uk

Ross Hills CC

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

07805339791

Download Ross Hills CC contact details as VCard

Download Ross Hills CC contact details as a CSV file

Ross.Hills@leics.gov.uk

Cllr Ashiedu Joel

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Melissa March

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Sanjay Modhwadia

(Address not supplied)

Jonathan Morgan CC (Chairman)

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

Download Jonathan Morgan CC contact details as VCard

Download Jonathan Morgan CC contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan.Morgan@leics.gov.uk

Betty Newton CC

24 Blackbrook Close
Shepshed
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE12 9LD

01509 829031

Download Betty Newton CC contact details as VCard

Download Betty Newton CC contact details as a CSV file

betty.newton@leics.gov.uk

Trevor Pendleton CC

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

01509 569746

Download Trevor Pendleton CC contact details as VCard

Download Trevor Pendleton CC contact details as a CSV file

trevor.pendleton@leics.gov.uk

Cllr Karen Pickering

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Ramsay Ross

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Liz Sahu

(Address not supplied)

Brenda Seaton CC

909 Melton Road
Thurmaston
LE4 8EF

0116 2127686
07790083595

Download Brenda Seaton CC contact details as VCard

Download Brenda Seaton CC contact details as a CSV file

Brenda.Seaton@leics.gov.uk

Cllr Lucy Stephenson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Syed Zaman

(Address not supplied)