Contact details

Local Pension Committee

Tom Barkley CC (Chairman)

C/O Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

0773 6300220

Download Tom Barkley CC contact details as VCard

Download Tom Barkley CC contact details as a CSV file

Thomas.Barkley@leics.gov.uk

Mr. Vipul Bechar (Non Voting Member)

(Address not supplied)

David Bill MBE, CC

8A Thornfield Way
Hinckley
Leicestershire
LE10 1BE

01455 632445
07794 764 879

Download David Bill MBE, CC contact details as VCard

Download David Bill MBE, CC contact details as a CSV file

david.bill@leics.gov.uk

Mr. Nick Booth (Non Voting Member)

(Address not supplied)

nick.booth@leicester.gov.uk

Cllr. Martin Cartwright (District Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Adam Clarke


adam.clarke@leicester.gov.uk

Cllr. Roy Denney (District Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Daniel Grimley CC (Vice-Chair)

C/O Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

0116 260 0899

Download Daniel Grimley CC contact details as VCard

Download Daniel Grimley CC contact details as a CSV file

Daniel.Grimley@leics.gov.uk

James Henry (University Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Phil King CC

19 Elliot Close
Kibworth Beauchamp
Leicester
LE8 0EZ

07795156325

Download Phil King CC contact details as VCard

Download Phil King CC contact details as a CSV file

Phil.King@leics.gov.uk

Cllr. Melissa March

(Address not supplied)

Mr. Clive Pitt (Non Voting Member)

(Address not supplied)