Election results for De Montfort

County Council Election - Thursday, 6 May 2021
Comparison with previous election

 Liberal Democrats Hold Michael Timothy Mullaney was re-elected with a majority of 19%, a change of 3% from the previous election. A total of 3512 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Michael Timothy MullaneyLiberal Democrats195756%Re-elected3%
Jan KirbyConservative130337%Not electedn/a
Heather Margaret WhiteLabour2527%Not electedn/a