Parish council



There are 2 County Councillors representing this parish


Mr Nick Chapman CC

Mr Lee Breckon JP CC


Leicestershire County Council has engaged the Association of Local Councils (ALC) to build and maintain a master list of parish council contacts.


Download contact details for Thurlaston

Location: Blaby - Thurlaston