Parish council



There are 2 County Councillors representing Whetstone Parish area.


They are the Councillor for Cosby and Countesthorpe and the Councillor for Narborough and Whetstone.


Leicestershire County Council has engaged the Association of Local Councils (ALC) to build and maintain a master list of parish council contacts.


Download contact details for Whetstone

Location: Blaby - Whetstone