Parish council



There are 2 County Councillors representing the Mountsorrel Parish area.


They are the Councillor for Rothley and Mounstorrel and the Councillor for Quorn and Barrow.


Leicestershire County Council has engaged the Association of Local Councils (ALC) to build and maintain a master list of parish council contacts.


Download contact details for Mountsorrel

Location: Charnwood - Mountsorrel