Parish council

Ravenstone with Snibston


There are 2 County Councillors representing Ravenstone with Snibston.


They are the Councillor for Coalville North and the Councillor for Ibstock and Appleby.


Leicestershire County Council has engaged the Association of Local Councils (ALC) to build and maintain a master list of parish council contacts.


Download contact details for Ravenstone with Snibston

Location: NWLeics - Ravenstone with Snibston