Parish council



There are 2 County Councillors representing Barwell.


They are the Councillor for Earl Shilton and the Councillor for Mallory.


Leicestershire County Council has engaged the Association of Local Councils (ALC) to build and maintain a master list of parish council contacts.


Download contact details for Barwell

Location: Barwell - Hinckley and Bosworth