Agenda

Development Control and Regulatory Board - Thursday, 30 May 2024 2.00 pm

Venue: Sparkenhoe Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield

Contact: Mr E. Walters (Tel: 0116 3052583)  Email: euan.walters@leics.gov.uk

Items
No. Item

Webcast.

A webcast of the meeting can be viewed at: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLrlN4_PKzPXjar7IOtLtNZvIwZ4xT_8yU

 

 

1.

Appointment of Chairman.

At the Annual meeting of the County Council held on 15 May 2024 Mr. L. Phillimore CC was appointed as Chairman-elect.

 

2.

Appointment of Vice-chairman.

At the Annual meeting of the County Council held on 15 May 2024 Mr. B. Lovegrove CC was appointed as Vice-chairman-elect.

 

 

3.

Minutes of the meeting held on 26 April 2024. pdf icon PDF 80 KB

4.

Question Time.

5.

Questions asked by Members under Standing Order 7(3) and 7(5).

6.

To advise of any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent elsewhere on the agenda.

7.

Declarations of interest in respect of items on the agenda.

8.

Presentation of petitions under Standing Order 35.

Reports of the Chief Executive on Planning Applications - County Council Applications.

9.

2023/2353/02 (2023/Reg3PSI/0133/LCC): Leicestershire County Council - Construction of a 2-storey teaching block comprising of 10 classrooms, 3 seminar rooms, 1 library, a post 16 study centre and associated staff and student facilities - Iveshead School, Forest Street, Shepshed pdf icon PDF 673 KB

10.

Any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.

11.

Dates of future meetings.

Future meetings of the Board are scheduled to take place on the following dates at 2.00pm:

 

Thursday 11 July 2024;

Thursday 22 August 2024;

Thursday 3 October 2024;

Thursday 21 November 2024;

Thursday 9 January 2025;

Thursday 13 February 2025;

Thursday 13 March 2025;

Thursday 3 April 2025;

Thursday 12 June 2025;

Thursday 3 July 2025;

Thursday 7 August 2025;

Thursday 11 September 2025;

Thursday 9 October 2025;

Thursday 13 November 2025;

Thursday 11 December 2025.